SJN Logo 2020 Web 400x280

4030 Pilot Knob Rd, Eagan, MN 55122  651-454-2079
Daily Masses
Monday: 12:00 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm
Friday: 12:00 pm
Saturday:  8:00 am
Confession
Saturday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
8:30 am
6:15 pm
11:30 am
 
 
Sunday Masses 
Saturday:  5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:30 am
11:30 am
5:30 pm
Eurcharistic Adoration
Monday 12:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday - Friday 12:30 pm - 4:30
pm
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm 
SIGN-UP for our weekly email
SUBMIT a prayer request
DOWNLOAD the new parishioner form
VIEW text to give information
Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Duration: 6 mins 35 secs
Sat, Sep 12, 2020
Duration: 7 mins 37 secs
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Duration: 8 mins 28 secs
Sat, Sep 05, 2020
Duration: 6 mins 33 secs
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Duration: 5 mins 58 secs
Sat, Aug 29, 2020
Duration: 10 mins 34 secs
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Duration: 9 mins 42 secs
Sat, Aug 22, 2020
Duration: 5 mins 49 secs
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Duration: 9 mins 35 secs
Sat, Aug 15, 2020
Duration: 9 mins 30 secs
Powered by: truthengaged