SJN Logo 2020 Web 400x280

4030 Pilot Knob Rd, Eagan, MN 55122  651-454-2079
Daily Masses
Monday: 12:00 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 pm 
Wednesday: 12:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm
Friday: 12:00 pm
   
Confession
Saturday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
8:30 am
6:15 pm
11:30 am
 
 
Sunday Masses                    
Saturday:  5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:30 am
 11:00 am
                

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm 

SIGN-UP to receive our weekly events email
SUBMIT a request to the SJN PrayerLine
DOWNLOAD the new parishioner form
VIEW Text-To-Give Information

St. John Neumann Catholic Church

Pastor Homilies

Pastor Homilies

Nov -0001 - Jun 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, May 10, 2020
Duration: 5 mins 59 secs
Sat, May 09, 2020
Duration: 8 mins 7 secs
Sun, May 03, 2020
Duration: 5 mins 54 secs
Sat, May 02, 2020
Duration: 9 mins 40 secs
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Duration: 6 mins 56 secs
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
Duration: 7 mins 28 secs
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Duration: 11 mins 3 secs
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
Duration: 4 mins 49 secs
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Duration: 5 mins 45 secs
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
Duration: 8 mins 20 secs
Powered by: truthengaged